Leichtathletikkreis Zollernalb

www.gerhardvogt.de

Vereine

 

TSG Balingen Tom Jessen
07433 / 275774
Tom@tomjessen.de
Heckenbachstraße 29
72336 Balingen
TSV Bisingen Gerd Schell
07476 / 914667
info@schuh-schell.de
Sommersteigweg 3
72406 Bisingen
TV Bitz Anja Schröder
07431 / 5509134
LeichtathletikBitz@gmail.com
Wolfsbergstraße 10
72475 Bitz
TSV Burladingen Georg Nadler
07475 / 451790
Georg.Nadler@gmx.de
Kreben 2
72393 Burladingen
TSV Dormettingen Carina Strobel
07427 / 466077
Strobel_Carina@web.de
Hölderlinstraße 10
72358 Dormettingen
SV Dotternhausen Friedrich Wimmer
07427 / 466202
Friedrich.Wimmer@holcim.com
Böllatweg 3
72359 Dotternhausen
DJK Ebingen Geschäftsstelle
07431 / 74462
Info@DJK-Ebingen.de
Degerwandstraße 60
72458 Albstadt
TSV Ebingen Geschäftsstelle
07431/ 1389782  Fax1389783
Treffpunkttsv-gs@tsvebingen.de
Gartenstraße 32
72458 Albstadt
TSV Gauselfingen Marco Mazzarella
07475 / 2199889
Leichtathletik-Gauselfingen@gmx.de
Kaistraße 1
72393 Burladingen
TSV Geislingen Armin Teichmann
07433 / 10818
Armin.Teichmann@web.de
Giebel 23
72351 Geislingen
SC Hossingen Jürgen Wagner
0173 / 2839550
WagnerMartina@t-online.de
Am Ödertal 12
72469 Meßstetten
TSV Lautlingen Ralph Bänsch
07431 / 701637
R.Baensch@tsv-lautlingen.de
Rißlinger Straße 26
72459 Albstadt
TSV Meßstetten Ute Hauser
07431 / 63135
Jochen.Hauser@t-online.de
Steigweg 21
72469 Meßstetten
TSV Nusplingen    
TV Onstmettingen Geschäftsstelle
07432 / 25250
info@tvonstmettingen.de
Wilhelmstraße 98
72461 Albstadt
VfL Ostdorf Harald Schuler
07433 / 6854
HaraldSchuler@t-online.de
Owinger Straße 23
72336 Balingen
TG Schömberg Walter Schempp
07427 / 2900 Fax 2900
W.Schempp@gmx.de
Tulpenstraße 14
72355 Schömberg
TV Stetten u. H. Otto Klatt
07126 / 385
Burghaldenstraße 4
72393 Burladingen
TSV Straßberg Karl Friedrich
07434 / 2344
Friedrich-Strassberg@t-online.de
Gartenstraße 8
72479 Straßberg
TB Tailfingen Markus Streich
07433 / 3865885
leichtathletik@turnerbund-tailfingen.net
Goldersbergstraße 2
72336 Balingen
TV Weilstetten Marc Single
07433 / 9974938
Marc.Single@tv-weilstetten.de
Hartstraße 9
72336 Balingen
LG Winterlingen Alexander Paschke
07434 / 514040
LG-Winterlingen@web.de
Kalkgrubenstraße 8
72474 Winterlingen